Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 15, 2022

Reviewed by Maria H. for Mike Steele

Fort Myers, FL
Mike Steele made it great! Applying for a mortgage can be very stressful. Mike explained each step and made the entire process a breeze.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Christian D. for Mike Steele

Marco Island, FL
Very timely responses. Focus and attention.

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Arne S. for Mike Steele

Fort Myers, FL
Our first mortgage company dropped the ball and Mike came in and saved the day. Mike and his team understand the ins and outs of the Condo. world in Florida. Mike gave us weekly updates as to the progress of our loan. I will not hesitate to use Mike's services in the future.

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Mike Steele

Naples, FL
Mike Steele is a great mortgage consultant to work with.

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Mike Steele

Fort Myers, FL
Mikes advice helped me get a purchase done as I was both relocating from out of State and recently retired - new ground for me and I needed to make some adjustments which I did.

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Michael T. for Mike Steele

Boynton Beach, FL
Mike Steele is very helpful and always available to answer all questions

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by David M. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
Mike was always in contact with me for updates and changes

5 completed on February 12, 2022

Reviewed by Kerri A. for Mike Steele

St. Joe Beach, FL
Mike was always available and was clearly looking out for my best interests the whole time. Being a 10-99 employee can make applying for a mortgage a little more challenging and I wanted to make sure I had the right lender when purchasing my home. His processor, Kim was amazing to work with as well but I never felt pawned off after I started with Mike. I am a Real Estate Agent and have a lot of experience dealing with mortgage lenders. I will recommend Mike to all my clients.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Gregory H. for Mike Steele

Marco Island, FL
Mike was always accessible. He answered all of my questions and helped us to close on our property in a very tight time frame. Very knowledgeable and attentive.

5 completed on February 8, 2022

Reviewed by Kim M. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
Mike made the process feel personalized just for us.

5 completed on February 4, 2022

Reviewed by Frederick B. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
Awesome service from start to finish. Will recommend Mike to friends/family.

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Jason H. for Mike Steele

Port Charlotte, FL
Mike and Kim were very professional and and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by Kelli C. for Mike Steele

Lehigh Acres, FL
Mike was great in answering any questions we had quickly. He helped us navigate the process.

5 completed on December 28, 2021

Reviewed by Christy C. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
Prompt communication, an understanding of what was needed when, and we always felt like "we" matterered to Mike. Thank you so much!

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Manuel C. for Mike Steele

Apopka, FL
Mike was great! He was very responsive, available at any time to answer our questions and offer advise. We encountered a few road blocks during the process, but Mike offered solutions and worked with all parties to ensure closed successfully and on time. He truly looked out for our best interest to which we are grateful. We offer our highest recommendation of Mike.

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brian O. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
Mike and the team were thorough and pleasant to work with Advertised 30 day close and delivered on that plus more. Definitely helped a couple of new Floridians feel at home.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Mike Steele

Cape Coral, FL
Mike was great in every aspect from the beginning to the end of the process. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a house.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Martin D. for Mike Steele

Naples, FL
Mike listened and understood our needs from the beginning. He never tried to push his way towards us and we felt as he truly wanted to give the best home buying experience possible! Would use him again and again! Great recommendation from Dore Casey, who is our Realtor

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Leo L. for Mike Steele

Fort Myers, FL
Overall wonderful experience. Thank you

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jay G. for Mike Steele

Fort Myers, FL
Superior service and communication!

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Chilma B. for Mike Steele

North Fort Myers, FL
Mike is great to work with. I was always kept in the loop and was advise on everything that I needed to do. Buying a home is the biggest purchase I have ever made. This is my third home purchase in my life at this time. It is the first one I did on my own. Mike made it stress free. I cannot thank him enough. This was a BIG move in my life. Thanks again for Mike and his team.

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Otis M. for Mike Steele

North Ft. Myers, FL


5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Tamra M. for Mike Steele

North Ft. Myers, FL
All were efficient, professional & easy to work with. We were very pleased.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy K. for Mike Steele

Marco Island, FL
Mike was very personable and professional. He responds quickly to messages. Mike and his team made purchasing a home smooth and simple.

5 completed on June 9, 2021

Reviewed by Freddie K. for Mike Steele

St Johns, FL
Mr. Steele was a true professional. He was very timely on the email replys and any follow up paperwork that was required to be signed. He recommended sage advice on the best financial plan that suited our qualification budget. I will definitely recommend Mike to any one that I know may be looking for a home. Be loan approval and closing experience ever in the five homes I've previously purchased.


Line


Back to top